Reviewer Committee

External Reviewers
  • Prof. James Geller - james.geller@njit.edu - New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. Mona T. Diab - mtdiab@email.gwu.edu - The George Washington University, USA
  • Prof. Gurpreet Dhillon - gpdhillon5@gmail.com - The University of North Carolina Greensboro, North Carolina
  • Dr. K. C. Santosh - santosh.kc@usd.edu - The University of South Dakota (USD), USA
  • Dr. Masjuki Hj. Hassan - masjuki@um.edu.my - University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Prof. Sattar J. Aboud - sattar_aboud@yahoo.com - University of Bedfordshire, UK
  • Dr. Yasir Ibrahim - dr.yasir.khalil@gmail.com - Jerash university
  • Prof. Bala Maheswaran - mahes@coe.neu.edu - Northeastern University, Boston
  • Dr. Rashmita Khilar - rashmitakhilar.sse@saveetha.com - Saveetha School of Engg, India
  • Dr X.Anita - anita.x@vit.ac.in - VIT, Chennai Campus, India
  • Dr A.R.Kavitha - arkavithabalaji@gmail.com - SRM Institute of Science and Technology,India
  • Dr.R.I.Minu - minu.r@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in - SRM Institute of Science and Technology,India
  • Dr. S. Siva Sathya - ssivasathya@gmail.com - Pondicherry University, India
  • Dr. Jasma Balasangameshwara - dr.jasmajasma2002@gmail.com - Atria Institute of Technology, India
  • Dr. K Mala - kmala@mepcoeng.ac.in - Mepco Engineering College, India
  • Dr. M. Ramakrishnan - ramkrishod@gmail.com - Madurai Kamaraj University, India
  • Dr. P. Karuppanan - pkaru@mnnit.ac.in - Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
  • Dr. K. Thangavel - drktvelu@yahoo.com - Periyar University, India
  • Prof. A. Muthumari - muthu_ru@yahoo.com - University College of Engineering, Ramanathapuram, India

Internal Reviewers
  • Prof R.Subhashini - subhashini.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.A.Sivasangari - sivasangari.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.P.Ajitha - ajitha.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.R.M.Gomathi - gomathi.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. S. Gowri - gowri.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. S. Revathy - revathy.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. G. Mathivanan - mathivanan01@gmail.com - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. P. Jeyanthi - jeyanthi.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.V.Nirmal Rani - nirmalv76@gmail.com - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. V. Maria Anu - maria.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. Senduru Srinivasulu - sendurusrinivasulu.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.Jabez - jabez.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr.L. Mary Gladence - marygladence.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. R. Jeberson Retna raj - jebersonretnaraj.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India
  • Dr. Y. Bevish Jinila - bevishjinila.it@sathyabama.ac.in - Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India