Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Ahmed A. Elngar, Faculty of Computers & Information, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
  • Dr. Nargis Pervin , Faculty, IIITDM Kancheepuram.
  • Mr.Ramkumar Ramamoorthy, Executive Director, Cognizant Technology Solutions.
  • Mr. Prakash Arunachalam, Vice President, Virtusa.
  • Dr. Swarna Ravindra Babu, Founder & CEO, IETE Regional Head, Coovum Smart Systems and Services Private Limited.
  • Mr. Sivasubramony.S, Group Director, Management Systems Group, ISRO, Trivandrum.